Autumn is back!

A really beautiful autumn day with spectacular colours! Ro and I had a lovely walk together!  Still some leaves but the trees have mostly lost their leaves. Taken with fish-eye setting for Wide angle Wednesday.  Many thanks to Bobsblips for continuing to host the challenge!

Thank you to all those who had a go at my mystery macro yesterday!  It was a hard one!  Little Missy's dummy!  (see extra)

My second extra is an experiment using a fish-eye setting and handheld!.  I took 6 overlapping photos and put them together in Photoshop.  To be more accurate the software did all the work!  To see more about this see David Hobbs' photo.  But I still need to try harder!!  Maybe not the greatest subject and a tripod would definitely be useful!!  (If you are viewing his please look large as it's really good!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.