Poor little bud

I'm a day late for tiny Tuesday !!! This is the bud I brought in on Nov 5 and it's now ready to go in the green bin. It never fully opened but it lasted longer than it would have done if I left it outside.
A lovely day, I've cleaned the downstairs, it won't be done now until after Christmas! I met Kath at the garden Centre for our Christmas lunch and a mooch. She goes away the day after I come back from holiday so won't see her until the new year!!!! That sounds weird. Went for reading and I told little Harry it's my last day tomorrow until after Christmas, his eyes welled up, I asked him what book he would like me to read tomorrow and he said Thomas, so that's what he will get.
Thank you for all the lovely comments and stars on my collage of Oscar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.