Sorry, no internet...

...my internet broke down. No connection. It is a mobile wi fi device, but they are checking it is not the signal between me and the mast.

Got to wait for their report...takes a few days...but my suspicion is it looks like I may need a new mobile wi fi device or maybe it is the sim card.

My phone signal is not strong enough to use the internet or post photos :(

At wi fi cafe having lunch, so thought I would let you know I am okay, still living, still making mischief, still embroidering magic carpets...

I will return as soon as I have a working internet connection!

UPDATE...Just had email saying no signal problems in my area theses last two days and I need to check my device...Actually that email came through yesterday, but I cannot even pull in emails on my weak phone signal....sigh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.