A Silly Story...

...for admirer's Silly Saturday challenge....

As you may know I am making magic flying carpets for the grandchildren this year...I made one for my children many many many years ago, but it was a sewn rug with abstract patterns. They went on many flying carpet trips...

I have finished two, more to go, but they needed testing so the last time I was in the garden taking photos of the moon...this was the day after my last blipfoto entry...and the moon whispered an idea to me...so aided by the magic of the moon I have been away to strange and magnificent lands testing the efficiency of these two magic flying carpets...

I have just returned in time for admirer's Silly Saturday Challenge and to tell you this strange silly story. I can tell you the two magic flying carpets passed the test and they have been awarded the safety certificate for flying carpets, and in addition they have been granted the responsibility of making their own way in the airwaves to my two grandchildren in foreign lands. The two magic carpets have promised to arrive in time for Christmas...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.