Found and Lost

By Paused

Selective

A much needed slower day today.  A gentle walk.  A slow lunch. A few calls with the European team but nothing too taxing.  An earlier finish today with no late calls because of Thanksgiving.  I am thankful for that!

I got quite a bit of catching up done this morning.  I need to submit some expenses this afternoon and make some dinner for the family, these are my modest plans lets hope they don't get derailed.

For my walk I went to Folkestone.  Lots of interest there, I was especially drawn to the boats but the light wasn't just so.  The thing I really noticed today is that Folkestone harbour has car parking spaces that are just the right size so you don't have to worry too much about banging other cars with your door when you egress and ingress. Its the small things ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.