Picture this..

By northernlass261

I'm Ready...

No Blip yesterday as it was a horrible day, so decided to have a good clean.   

During the early hours of the morning non-stop Thunder and Lightening overhead - coming and going.   A good downpour again during the day it died down, however, the wind came up and it was too strong to attempt to hold the camera steady.

So today, after a trip to the Garage to sort out our car key fob - it had just come open a little and was not working properly!  we called for shopping and I bought myself a new Bobble Hat.  I'm ready for my early morning walks next week!   Not sure the PomPom will look that good if it gets wet though!

Had another good five minutes of really loud cracks of Thunder overhead and a downpour again.    Set to continue unsettled for next week as well.

Such a shame for those who have come out for some Winter sun.   

As I type, Holly is trying to get under the bed but can't for the cover (she is frightened of loud noises)  poor little thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.