Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Rainy Days And Mondays

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here again!

Where would my mum be if I wasn't here to help out with the blips? I think she's been a little lazy recently and has been letting me do more of my fair share! And we're still not caught up!

Anyway. It was a rainy day. AND a Monday!! It rained so hard that Mum said we may not be able to do a proper walkie! But thankfully she was wrong. Just before 3 o'clock the sun finally came out and so we hurried down to the park - the one that DOESN'T turn into a swamp! I met some new friends, we admired some of the golden trees that amazingly still have their leaves and we enjoyed some of the blue sky!

In other news - I have a toothache! Mum, of course, is worried, and so she called and talked to you know who! I'm praying that I don't have to go to the V.E.T. But I doubt I'll get away with it. Mum! I'm fine! Really!!

We started watching 'Designated Survivor' on Netflix this evening. We like it! Edge of our seats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.