Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

762. 2/100 Portraits...Sarah....

On to day 2 of my 100 portraits in 100 days...and off to a great start yesterday with my friend Morag...today another friend....this time Sarah who is the manageress of my local Game Store and she always obliges if I make strange requests for photos...this is not the first time I have asked her for a photo!

A lovely quiet day today for a change...relaxing morning at home...trip into town for soup and a sandwich at Delicious then home...made soup and mince and tatties for our tea.....

Off to Edinburgh tomorrow to see my other boy and his hubby....staying at his place in the country...in the grounds of a castle no less...very nice!
No doubt the boys will feature in my portraits at some point!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.