Lots done today...

It's been a good day and I've got lots of things done. 

We started the day with a very misty walk in the Academy Garden. 

Then I went to a meeting in Sorø. It was an interesting meeting as all power in Sorø were gone for a couple of hours. We managed to get things done though and it was a good meeting. 

I continued my work day in Stenlille.

I had a vet appointment at 1.30. Nothing serious - just the annual health check and vaccinations. All looked good and the vet was pleased with the boys. 

Next stop was in the woods for a dog walk. It was a beautiful and sunny day. Just pefect.

Then home for lunch - I was starving as it was 3 pm and I had not eaten since breakfast. 

Then I had a small training session with each of the boys. Just 20 mins with each, but good thought-through training and they worked well. I am happy with what we have done. 

Now I am ready for a cup of coffee and some quality time with Netflix ;-)

Happy Weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.