Black Friday Saturday Shopping

I woke at midnight last night with a horrible stomach ache, which kept me awake for some hours. 

I woke again at 8 am and felt better - not great, but ok. 

I drove to Næstved to buy more dog training treats on the prolonged Black Friday sale. I also bought a new bed for Biscuit's Birthday present (he will be 13 in December). I got 50% off on both, so it was worth driving for. 

So I'm blipping Gollum on a shopping trip again. There is another one in the extras. 

I took the boys for a walk by the canal (see extra) before we drove back to Sorø.

I had a muddy, but fabulous training session with all 3 dogs and finally we went for a walk in the woods.

A good day and now I am looking forward to an evening on the sofa. I hope I will feel better tomorrow

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.