Sunday

I am still not feeling very well. My stomach is hurting less, but I feel tired and my body and muscles are sore. I guess it is some kind of virus. 

But it is weekend and I need to make the most of the daylight, so I took the boys out for a training session. I managed a good session with Hero and Gollum, but could not find the energy for Biscuit, so I left the training field and took all 3 boys for  a walk instead. 

I stopped at the shops on the way home, to get some instant hot chocolate. I don't think coffee is a good idea as my stomach is hurting and I am not in the mood for tea, but I feel like having something warm to drink, so hot chocolate it is. It has been really nice.

I have washed some clothes, given all of the boys a good brush and a nail trim and vacuumed the floors. Now I have landed on the sofa next to Mr. Gollum <3

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.