Is it my turn yet?

I am still not feeling 100%, but I went to work this morning and it was ok.

It has been cold and wet all day though and the thought of a long dog walk was not appealing, so I booked 2 hours in the training hall and went training instead. I had planned a training free day today, but an afternoon of indoor fun just sounded so much better than a dark and rainy walk. 

We did stop in the way home and went for a small walk - but 20 mins in the rain was better than an hour. 

This is Gollum feeling very left out during Hero's training session. No need to feel sorry for him though. He got his turn too. And so did little Biscuit. 

We had a good afternoon and I have 3 tired and happy boys with me now. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.