Bluetit

I've had to forgo Flower Friday in favour of this Bluetit;  they're very common place I know but they're still one of the most attractive birds in the garden.  We have Blue, Great and Coal tits visiting at the moment, but one of the most amusing   -  the Long Tails haven't been seen up to press.

I've just realised how close to Christmas we are, and to date (apart from having Christmas Day sorted) I've not done anything at all.  Years ago I would have made and written all my cards, and bought and wrapped presents too.  I must make a start but I'm really at my happiest when all the prep is finished and I can just look forward to enjoying the big day.

Thank you again for the kind response to my recent blips, it's very kind and very encouraging -   I hope you all have a super weekend. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.