Friday Fleece (Backlit Sheep)

Flower Friday is harder now; the garden isn't as colourful as it was even a week ago. But what a lovely sunny day it's been! The morning walk took us out into the hamlets nearby, where these sheep were happily soaking up the low morning sunshine.

It may have been the last chance for a motorbike ride too, before the weather closes in, and I wasn't about to miss that! A few miles bimbling around and a good blast up the motorway to put some oomph into Morrigan's battery. I also wired in a new USB socket onto the handlebars, replacing one I bought on eBay which didn't work. I can now charge the phone while riding. Plans are afoot for the New Year... ;-)

I'm also pleased to see that the first Wotton Blues Festival, back in September, is leading into a second one. There's a meeting to discuss the way forward coming up, and I think we'll want to help make it happen if we can.

Oh, the extra is my Tiny Tuesday Mystery macro. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.