Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Squirrel Friday

An afternoon walk in the sunshine today. Cold, but very bright which was lovely.
No unusual birds around today, but plenty of fat squirrels!

Extra is the sun streaming through the trees - I quite liked it.

Fed up with Black Friday and it's put paid to a proposed shopping day tomorrow with my mum - we both forgot last weekend when we decided, that it was Black Friday weekend, so we have postponed it until next weekend. Neither of us are fans of shopping nor crowds. In fact I'm sure both of us would rather just go for a walk in the park and then lunch - so I might suggest that instead. We'll see....

It's not looking too good weather-wise tomorrow - mist/fog and 3 degrees all day, so I hope everyone else gets something better.

Have a great weekend and stay warm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.