Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Beagle again

I've been posting photos of Spike for the past few days now. Today is not different.

It's been another day at the office, nothing special.
Except...
For a client I sent payment requests and reminders earlier this week. As a result I've had over 30 phone calls with sometimes very angry and hostile people today.

I've done this lots of times but I am still amazed by all the excuses people make up just to draw the attention away from the real problem: they didn't pay in time. But somehow that's never their fault.

Several times the messenger was shot....

Have a great weekend!

Tomorrow will definitely not be a Beagle photo. I'll be photographing a concert of a choir tomorrow evening in which my father is singing. Cantabilé, performing in the Roman Catholic Church in Ter Apel. A Vivaldi concert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.