SILLY SATURDAY 8

The sheep walked with us along the wire, happy to see a soul or two.
I did not want the wire in my photo and that's why I walked a bit further and there I did bent over it to get a better sight of the three of them.
They were the sweetest sheep, and it is true that I find many sheep very sweet. They are prisoners, held in a field, but somehow they seem not to mind.

After yesterday's sunshine  the weather has changed a lot.
So we stayed home in the morning, but in the afternoon we set out for a walk along the Diemel river till Helmarshausen and back.

Somehow I erred yesterday with naming the tag for this Silly Saturday. It is already the 8th Saturday and I falsely wrote at first it should be the 7th. Silly me. I have written it now in my agenda for the next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.