ciorstain

By ciorstain

I love my Docs .....

I woke up quite fresh at 10 am and Neil was already in the kitchen. He went to bed at 9 pm last night, still suffering from jet lag.
The Doc Martens shop had phoned on Thursday, that the boots I ordered in in my size had arrived.
After breakfast (lunchtime)  walked into the City Center to "have a look at them" ;) ..... 
We then had a quick look at suitcases for Neil at John Lewis before we made our way back to the Westend.
I now have 7 pairs of Doc Martens. Red, black and purple classic laced boots (different hight), red and black zipper boots and one pair of heeled boots in black and a pair of shoes (those are surely 20 years old :) ). 
But, can you really have too many Docs?

I thought the Blip is appropriate :)
Neil carrying my bag on way out of the shop. I did carry it home myself though :)

Thought I would blip early and same day. The rest of the evening will be VERY RELAXED :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.