Bath time!

We have been orienteering the other side of Otley at Dob Park this morning.  It was an extremely wet wood on the side of a hill so I guess it was draining the whole of the hillside!  I couldn't really tell where the marshes began and stopped, despite them being marked on the map!  I was pretty rubbish but enjoyed being out in the fresh air and using my brain (hah!  If I'd been using it properly I would have dropped down to the track and run along from 6 to 7 instead of hacking through the undergrowth!)

I was too late to blip any orienteers and it was too far back down the track to blip the lovely forest across the valley so I was wondering what I could catch as the sun was already going down when we returned home.  Then I spotted the robin through the kitchen window!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.