and through the wire...

By hesscat

Home Work

I think I am on my 5 day working from home in a row today, unusual hours mean WFH has less of an impact... who wants to be stuck in an office the evening or weekend! I did manage a break today to watch the last F1 race of the year. In the 22 years I have been watching it, I don't recall the lead driver not attempting to be the fastest - it was quite unusual and a nail biting finish and a tactic that did not pan out as intended. Until 20 mins ago my intention was to break my promise of not blipping a TV screen.... 

So sitting here still working, Ms H came upstairs to finish her homework and carry on watching the Hobbit... so there, that is a bit more interesting than a blip of 4 cars finishing their race.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.