and through the wire...

By hesscat

Cabin Fever

I was all set to get out of this cotton pickin' house this morning to head into town town until Ms H announced she was feeling sick and since we can't leave her home alone, I volunteered to go back to bed for an hour. It was just as well actually since I had to work through to the evening anyway and a 90 minute trip home doesn't fit into that schedule.

It may look like I am doing something shady here, hacking Tesco Bank, trying to vote in Wisconsin or just installing a mod on a Minecraft server, but I'm not, I'm just on a stupid call listening to other people trying to get stupid computers to work 4 days later than when they started while watching ma tea get cauld.... oh it is so boring... BTW, I can't do any of those shady things...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.