Desperately seeking

By clickychick

First Bite

Mmmmmm! Not too soon for mince pies! 

The trouble with wanting to photograph food is, you can't eat it until you've done the blip. That can take several days of having better blips for the day. So you wait.

When you do a bitten-into shot it is dreadful having to wait until you've got all the shots downloaded and checked before you can take another bite!

Yes, I know there are six in a box but I'd eaten one a couple of days ago and thought "Mmmmm! I want to blip that!" Then, if I was going to eat one I'd have to offer The Man one, that would leave three. If this had gone wrong and broke up too much as I bit it, that would have just left two. And, if The Man hadn't known i was wanting to blip them he might have eaten those two!

OK, enough! After an afternoon of decorating the lodge for Christmas i'm ready for the rest of that mince pie. Bring it on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.