Supervising Christmas

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!  

Today we put up the Christmas tree!  I supervised!  We also put up lights in the windows. Our next door neighbour said:  "Isn't it a bit early for Advent Lights?"   Uh, well no - today was the first Sunday of Advent!  So we are right on time!  

Mum is a little bit worried because tomorrow (Monday morning) I am going to get some teeth pulled. She's not happy that I have to go under anaesthetic. I'm an old lady with a heart murmur, but the vet is reassuring, and I'm a brave fighter.  I have lots more life to live and my mum needs me!  But we also appreciate any prayers for me, human or doggie ones! By the time you read this I will probably already be at the Vet-Dentist. We will give an update later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.