FROST IN THE MORNING

Thousand threads of spiders everywhere in our garden. And tiny ice cristals flew through the air, falling from the oaktree.
I danced around and this is my impression of what I saw.
A splendid sunny,  but awfully cold day.
In the afternoon we drove to Würgassen and walked upon the hill through the fields. We had to choose a south slope, in the shadow it would have been very unpleasant for our elderly bones.
We also did some food shopping and returned before the sun crept away behind the hills.

My second choice for delivering hearts to silly pictures to: pkln, Rosemarie55, ladypop, inkface, and Bimbo.
I am aware that my choices are so subjective, sometimes a photo is silly at the first glance, but there are also scenes that begin to glow after a longer look. The nice thing about hosting is, that I see the photos in the galleries so often. I like that. Everyday's blipfoto life goes very fast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.