YARN

My entry for Tiny Tuesday , with an y. in it. Lots of thanks to shirleyray for hosting.
And it is also a still life photo, with a book, one of my collection with self made covers, mostly with flowers.
In the morning my neighbour and I had dutch conversation again.
So nice to catch up after some weeks.
Piet Hein and I agreed that it would be a great idea to continue painting walls in our home. Now the landing will be the victim.
I started to take the books of the shelves and put them in boxes, so handy to have kept the many that we had used for our move here.
And we had the same feeling about the colours which we thought would look great.
It was only in the late afternoon that we walked to the river Weser, and we were surprised to see a lot of blue in the sky, and pink clouds too.
We met a lovely lady with a dog, an italian kind of dog named Bosco (wood) who could find truffles in the ground as she told us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.