Unhandled

Up early, showered, thought about waiting for Mark & Debs to wake, but headed for home instead. It's a nice walk to Central, not too cold or windy or wet.

At Carluke I have a fun visit to the Tesco superstore for Sunday essentials, which I fry up as soon as I get home. Then Angus is off to judo in Peebles to be graded and I'm sent back to a supermarket (this time Sainsburys) to buy a selection of fizzy juices for a lesson on sugar that Claire in planning.

I was going to do some work in the afternoon, but instead I slept for a few hours, cooked risotto for tea and then delivered Angus to Kathleen's for physics.

And that, I suppose, is another day. I'll need to listen to Clare Grogan on John Shuttleworth tomorrow http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b083m575

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.