Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Beautiful Light

Not as cold here this morning as we anticipated as there was some cloud, but it did turn into a beautiful day.  I spotted the light on the Magnolia just after we'd had lunch.  A bits and pieces day today - some washing done, some sorting out of images for Pinterest, general tidying up and sorting of the mess that I left after printing this weekend and some prints chosen to take with me to Hot-Bed tomorrow.  Oh and there have been things to sort out over mum's house today - hopefully it will all go through OK, though there are question marks over the Septic Tank now!!!!  It's definitely going to be frosty tomorrow morning so I've covered my car windscreen over with card.  I intend to catch the slightly later train though.  

Just one or two more jobs to finish off and then I can relax - or maybe head for an early bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.