Bill

It was a beautiful morning on my way to work.  I got off the train at London Bridge and walked along the river.  Spotted this new mural as I came out of the Clink Street railway arch, and decided it would make a good shot.  The lady in the red coat finished it off nicely for me, I think.

Major excitement when my camera got delivered early at work today :)  I charged the battery up this afternoon, but didn't really get a chance to play with it until I got home.  

We had some drinks at work late this afternoon, as a farewell to our outgoing president.  I stayed until just after 6, then caught the train home.  Made dinner, helped Tim service his bike brakes, then finally got to play with my camera :)  I think I've got it set up how I want now, so am really looking forward to using it tomorrow.  It is a thing of beauty :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.