Petite

We have had a hot day with a strong Nor-west wind. Not too sure how hot it got .. my car was reading between 28c to 29c.

I had appointment with my accountant this afternoon then I went and done some shopping. it was my oldest sons birthday so filled in time until he got home from work at 4:30. It was good to have a catch and a walk around his garden. He was asking me what he can cut back at the moment.

When I got home my pots where so dry I had to give them a water ..that is when I spotted this tiny lily. It would be no bigger than 4mm wide.

Snowy and I exchanged some lilies at the beginning of the year. I have been keeping my eye on the big one which is about to flower that I didn't notice this cute little one next to it. I took many shot of it as the wind was blowing it all over the place. This was the only clear shot I got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.