Where's BikerBear .......

 ............... Now?  (WBBN?)

Yes, I know - difficult again - aside from up in a plane - but maybe the extra will help a little??

Please take a look larger ....

The main photo shows mountains poking up through the clouds - it was amazing to see!  I had a bit of a dirty window AND, would you believe, I forgot my camera!   Aaaargh, catastrophe!
These were taken with my phone so not too bad although I had to email them to myself and then upload them from the PC ..... have no clue how to do it all direct from my phone!

Thank you for all your comments on yesterday's preparation for tea - it was delicious even though I do say so myself!!

Was a long old day today - 325 miles driven, 2 flights, left the house at 01.00 and walked back in at 18.00 so soup and a sandwich for tonight!!!

~ Anni ~


FlowerFriday2 - the "twist" is ......     WORDS  ..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.