Whisper ......................

 ........... Wednesday ..... and being silly.

Needed the silliness after taking Himself to Addenbrookes Hospital today for a lumbar puncture (spinal tap) ..... in the words of the lady who did it, when I went in and asked how he was, she replied "he's been a brave little soldier" ...... hmmmmm?  
He's my husband not my child but it did make me smile and she was very nice!! 
Now just waiting for results.

FLOWERFRIDAY25 (very late - sorry!)

BikerBear Hearts for: 

WWombat

winchwench

Kersko

Pixelfoto

WildMooseChase


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Naturelover

TeeJay

Rower2012

BowBelle

Spikes2013


And my "extra" BikerBear Heart - for making me laugh and the clever naming of the "flower" is for:

Crispin25


Thank you so much to the 76 blippers who took part last week.


This coming Friday is FlowerFriday2 and the "twist" is ....... WORDS ......

Have fun with that one!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.