dreaming

By dreaming

Upbeat

Today was a much better day than yesterday, and I hope you will forgive me for having dumped my low mood on you all.  We had dry weather here (!) for a change, and some sun, too, so I could get out in my featherweight shoes (not waterproof) and flit around.  I visited both libraries, took out some promising books, and headed to Trader Joe's for the odds and ends I can get only there or only there at prices I can afford.  They have a really nice plant and flower section, and they've started putting out their holiday offerings.  I thought these looked like fun - not sure what the greenery is, but the name "grump trees" seems apropos.  The extra is a wider view of this section of the store.

The Ct scan showed nothing wrong with my brain, which is of course a good thing, but still leaves the question of the vertigo unsolved.  It wasn't too bad today.

So, on the whole a good day.  Hoping the rest of the week will be equally OK, and that you are all enjoying really fine times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.