photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 335 of 366 - The old storage shed!

The original photo was taken early this Afternoon out in the countryside near to the area of Haseley, just outside the town of Warwick. The view is of what looks like an old storage shed, or maybe it was even an old Hen house.

The photo was taken using the app ExposerGL on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I Cropped the image and applied the Tonal Contrast filter. I then used a new feature of the app to change the white balance of the image. After this I boosted the Saturation, Ambiance and Warmth. I also decreased the Highlights and added a little extra Structure and Sharpening. Next I used the app Impresso to apply the Reflective Light preset in the Alla Prima section. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Recover Highlights preset, the Vibrant FX and a Medium Dark Vignette. I then applied the Canvas texture and the Shadow II frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.