My Secret Hiding Place!

With a little help from Picassa, this is something from yesterday.....I am beginning to wish that I used this on blip yesterday, as today's pictures in the same place were nowhere near as good!

Anyway, I have discovered where Billy disappears to every morning~bushes halfway down the path between next door and my garden (in their garden!!). He has a nice little hiding place there, but I have found it out.... I wonder if he was there all the time I was away when the neighbours couldn't find him? Cheeky puss!!!

Not nearly so nice today, housework before going to a friend's for a coffee and catch up later this morning and meeting another friend in town for tea this afternoon....

My last day's holiday! I don't want to go back to work at all in that place....looking harder than ever for another (full time) job!

Exciting times ahead in other ways~more soon :)

Update Yesterday's problem with the back windscreen wiper seems to have resolved itself~very strange!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.