If you go down to the woods today...

you could be in for a surprise :)

I went to Snelsmore Common early this morning intending to take pictures in the morning sunshine/shadows! I hadn't walked very far when I met a gent with his two dogs, and I asked if I could take a picture of them, but they wouldn't stay still... Just after we'd finished chatting, I came across these horses :)

I certainly was surprised to find 4 horses there.... They were rather skittish though, I think they maybe wild! My first ever horse photo shoot :)

A couple more shots in flickr here and here :)

I was just intending to take shots of the shadows through the woods... I will be back there again very soon (wish I had more time this morning) :)

I'll tell the rest of the tale later because I need to eat my dinner and get out of the house in the next 30 minutes to work...

I am back on antibiotics (for a different reason) most frustratingly.... probably just an infection, but if not better in three days, I'll have to go back for more tests! Not saying anymore but its really annoying and I'm very tired :(:(

But the good news is that I have an all clear from the mammogram I had the other week :)

Bit of a busy day tomorrow as I have to go into work early for training, so not sure when I will blip! Its a horrible thought to have to start thinking of indoors blips soon :(

Happy Tuesday folks :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.