creative lenna

By creativelenna

daisy Yellow painty goodness

11/30/2016 - I am finally caught up, as much as I can be or want to be! Posting to my Blipfoto journal, I mean. :o) Sometimes I just need to let it go to make room for other things or to take a break. But there are always some things I took photos of that I want to share or have in my journal so I can enjoy them at a later time. So I make time to back blip what I can. In 3 days it will be six years that I have been keeping this journal, so amazing! Not every single day but ongoing and a huge amount of entries . . . 1753 and counting so far! 

Yesterday, November 30th, I revisited an earlier prompt in the Circle Journal Workshop -daily creative work. It was interesting how different, yet similar my response was 4 months later. I purposely chose colors that were a bit different from what I have been using: Teal and iridescent bronze. I was happy with the result! And yes, Steve & I both agree that Orange Peel in Dark Chocolate is delish!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.