Midsummer Early Morning Color Splendor ...

* Enlarged Own Cultivated Lemon; click here *[/b]


The title was already in my head before I had it thought up. The temperature outside dropped to 20 º C this morning. It's still half past seven. Indoors, the thermometer at 26 º C. That won't further go down today ...

The sky is barely cloudy and the early sunlight puts the garden into radiant light. What else can you do than throw open the doors and go outside? And bathe yourself in all that light and beautiful colors? Don't forget to take your camera with you.

The rest of the day was a bit monotonous. Many administrative activities. They have not really my first preference. Today I'll end with some information about the photo, you won't see in the EXIF data.

The color treatment on the camera set to "vivid" and the white balance to "auto" +3 (to bring some warmer light in the shadows, although there were not so many shadows where I made the picture). Because I photographed against the light , I used a little fill flash, mounted on a ring around the lens. Et voila ...

This was the result and is my blip for today ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.