Vertical Puddles

By SkyRider

Stuart House

I had several meetings in town today and went from one to the next forgetting that my camera was in my bag so heading back to the bus stop to West Cambridge we get an emergency blip of Stuart House, home to the University Careers Service, taken on my phone because I was still forgetting the camera.

When I was taking my finals we all spent time here having our skills and passions matched against lists of possible careers.  I was alone amoung all my friendship group in not having accountancy recommended as a career path - instead the main recommendation was Air Traffic Controller followed by Research Scientist and Minister of Religion.  Many airline pilots are sleeping safely in their beds tonight thanks to me not taking their advice...

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.