Gnome on the Roam Day 2

Today's challenge was to put together a treasure box of things you can use to make things such as buttons, old cards, ribbons etc. Since I am already a collector of said items, it wasn't hard to do. Well, yes it was. I couldn't get all my collected stuff to fit in a "box"!

I have enlisted to get the My Gnome on the Roam emails so that everyday until Christmas, I'll get an idea that I can maybe use for my blip and get me out of the rut of doing the same ones over and over. I would have blipped yesterday's idea but didn't do it until today due to my back.

Still stiff & sore but doing sooo much better. I even made 110 Malteser Truffles this afternoon!

Raspberry got the witches hat I made her in the mail yesterday and she has wasted no time in putting it to use. Check out https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2251382765054329436 She looks awesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.