Balance

A Year With My Camera, Make 30 Photos, Balance

Not only is this sunrise photo my "balance" photo, it is taken with my hubby's new iPhoneX.  He just had to upgrade because of all the promises being made about the phone's camera.  If it truly is as good as promised, I may have to upgrade come summer!  

Another nice photo taken with my hubby's iPhoneX is this osprey posing nicely on a piling for his picture!

My Santa face is on our front door for the 23rd consecutive year.  Mrs Russell & Miss Viola made it for me.  It's made from a bleach bottle, yarn & felt.  I just can't imagine anything else on my front door.

Also have the lights up that people often mistake as our Christmas tree, and lights on the holly bushes.  That's it for today.  Might decide to put lights on the azalea bushes but that will have to be another day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.