mrsc48

By mrsc48

About it

I have a dilema at present!

I have a chest infection. Because my throat burns when I cough the doctor told me I needed tlc and something cold and nice to eat. So a Magnum Caramel seemed something nice and cold to eat.

My weight loss leader says to track accurately what I eat for 3 days this week.

Shall I count the points and track them?
Shall I not count the points and just eat them?
Shall I count the points, gasp and ignore and still not track them?
Shall I just right the day off and not count anything today, our lovely leader did say only 3 days this week


What a dilema I have. It's not a great dilema to have really, I have a chest infection, people have worse things to deal with, so I'll enjoy my magnum and say no more about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.