Avatar Psychotherapy

Got a silly message on my laptop screen when I opened it this morning saying there was a hard drive malfunctioning immanent and I should backup files immediately!!  I have backed up to two external hard drives hoping neither of them will konk-out, and while doing that had a look at some ancient stuff on those drives and deleted hundreds of work files. One that I have kept though had this silly illustration in it. You can view the article HERE!  It is dated 1999 but still relevant today!  It reminded me of when I was in that line of business and worked with clients on Second Life.  Have a look at Second Life - I don't work with it now but I enjoyed it when I did.  Dull day here and I've had the light on all day!  Maybe the sun will shine tomorrow:) Have a nice weekend, all:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.