1000

have to confess that I didn't take all these photos today  (just a tiny fraction of a bees wing).
Thought I'd blip all my blips today to mark my 1000th and who would have thought that they'd combine to show one of my most common subjects- bees on the lavender! 
Many thanks to  Andrea mosaic who supply free software for this which has been great fun and easy to use. 
Many, many thanks to all the blippers who have continued to support and encourage my photo taking even when ,as has been too often recently, I haven't had much time to respond. Blip is such a wonderful supportive community. I also think its a bit addictive. I wasn't going to take anything today but just create this from previous blips, but I couldn't resist rushing out into the garden in the fading light after work to take a few snaps! 
One is added as an extra, just so I have a photo actually taken today! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.