1000

Blips have magically appeared on Nettenets journal ;-))

I don't think I can add any new words that haven't already been said on others celebratory blips ~ and a lot more eloquently than I can write!

This is a very special site that becomes, quite quickly very addictive and, although I mainly use my phone for my blips, I have seen a great improvement in my snaps .... which has come from looking at all your wonderful journals. My end of term report says I need to improve at my commenting and must try harder at using a 'real' camera. . . . Even considering pinching Mr Cs canon and doing a beginners course but sssshhh don't tell him.

As for today, Mr C is at Twickenham and very happy as England have just beaten Australia. Rebecca and Josh have decorated the Christmas tree.

Have a lovely weekend and thank you for dropping by.

(Sorry it's not anything special for a blip birthday)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.