A Do Lolly Day .

Changing from the U2 to U7 meant going down the moving stairs at Bismarck Strasse  My seat on the platform was next to the above, full of lollies.. Not  an  everyday event .
The train came in but I chose to miss and blip these .Who,, why etc running in my head .A BVG man came along to clear all up. All were placed in a plastic bag , sealed and sent to be destroyed . We spoke and it seems a passenger went completely out of control and threw these down. Crazy world .Ok Christmas may be stressful ( or so I'm informed ) but  not so much . We talked about his job and it was fascinating . Above the underground was so much sparkle ( my backdrop ). Christmas is bright & colourful and maybe the lives of some are so dark they resort to aggression.. Rather tragic . Even so the day was amazing , lots of fun yet someone somewhere must be missing their sweet stuff .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.