Happenchance

By KimChristie

Quarry Part II

Best viiewed in large.
Well, after a long day at work and virtually no sleep last night and then a 9km run home that should have been much easier than it was, i decided that the easiest thing to do was to continue with yesterdays theme.

This decision was taken purely on the basis that it required little or no thought due to the fact that I scouted the place out and picked wee B´s outfit yesterday.

The picture is rather representative of how jiggered I feel this evening!!! I was amazed at how willing my wee one was to lie down for so long with nasty angular rocks sticking into her back, so kudos to her, she is a star!!! Although Granny has warned me that I am not to let her modelling career go to her head as its not the most secure of futures to pin ones hopes upon! I assured her it would be neuroscience or something equally academic that will be pushed to the fore when the time comes!!!

An early night for me tonight I think....although I always say that and never quite manage to actually do it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.