Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Howdy Blippers

I have been MIA and thank you to those who have asked after me.  Nothing drastic, just the dreaded Christmas madness is upon me and I don't have a lot of computer time.  I have back blipped this week and will go off the air again for another week and I think by then things should have settled down.  As Gitama would say, I have been busier than a one legged woman in an arse kicking contest.  She should know because I think she is even busier than me! 

I found this jumper in the front garden this morning after I gave it a mammoth overhaul.   The garden not the jumper that is.  I don't know whether it was a baby or what she was carrying.  She scuttled over and picked it up and then hung on to it.   The extra is one that decided to get a piggy back to the back garden and reminds me of how I feel at the moment.  Be good!  I will see you in about a week or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.