Times Of My Life

By CarolB

Bunch of Crazies!

We had the kids staying with us this weekend, as it was Mummy's birthday weekend, and she and Daddy were planning a lovely little treat weekend.
G and I were also looking for a new car this weekend, so this morning I was doing a quick 'wheech' round the house while he entertained the Bandits by taking silly photos on the laptop, before we headed off to Arnold Clark.

Although we intended getting a Volvo, we have ended up with a 2 year old Merc instead  - much more room for the dog cage in the boot, and I don't bang my head getting in and out. 
Took the kids home and headed back here for tea, (an Indian take-away) and now going to settle down for the final of this year's I'm a Celebrity - Get me Out Of Here!  My money is on Scarlet to win - who is with me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.