Mono Monday.......Lost

I feel very sad when I see a poster such as this, a missing person, lost to family and friends.  I hope many will be reunited in the fullness of time.
Thanks to FlyingPRGal for hosting the mono challenge this month.
I hope to give the choices for Derelict Sunday later today......I have to go out again now, but watch this space, thank you :)

It was very difficult selecting only five favourites as I liked so many derelict images, all for different reasons, however, my final choices are.........

Terrifo
The skeletal shell of a boat, shrouded in misty eeriness
Admirer
Beauty and dereliction, combined with wonderful light enhanced frosty trees
Serpentine
Mice in the meter box, a Health and Safety nightmare.
TynvdB
A beautiful and atmospheric composition.
AngelsShare
The summer residence for the ladies of the herd, giving us a wary look.

.......and a special mention to Freyjad
for her beautiful composition of Elland Bridge, for which she has deservedly already received many hearts.
Thank you all for taking part, I look forward to seeing more entries during the coming week for Sunday11th December, Tag DS60 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.