Hoverin Robin

I'm getting more obsessed by the robin(s), there is definitely more than one. They really like the suet pieces I've been putting out and I managed to capture this one in mid air above the saucer of food. Once again it was through the kitchen door window earlier this morning.

I finished The Watcher this morning, the book I had through from Real Readers. If you like thrillers with an unreliable narrator then this is definitely for you. It's out at the end of the month and you can read my review on my blog here.

“Between 01 December 2016 and 31 January 2017  I will be participating in some research being conducted at Lancaster University, UK. A researcher will be observing my posts and comments and has asked me to let you know that this means they will also see what you are posting and commenting but will not record any information about you. For more information, or if you have any concerns at all please see the research page here."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.